Login | Webmail
You are here: Home Admissions Current Students ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2017
Document Actions

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2017

 
Cal Hdng.jpg

 

ACADEMIC ACTIVITIES

Jan. 2017
Sem

Intersem
2017

Aug. 2017
Sem

New Student's Orientation/Enrollment

Fri. 6 Jan.

 

Fri. 4 Aug.

Classes begin

Mon. 9 Jan.

Mon. 22 May

Mon. 7 Aug.

Last day for adding and dropping courses

Fri. 20 Jan.

 

Fri. 18 Aug.                 Fri. 15 Sep.(UG)

Mid-sem examinations begin

Mon. 27 Feb.

 

Mon. 25 Sep.

Mid-sem examinations end

Fri. 3 Mar.

 

Fri. 29 Sep.

Mid-sem grades from Schools to Registry

Fri. 10 Mar.

 

Fri. 6 Oct.

Mid-sem grades from Registry to Schools and Students

Tue. 14 Mar.

 

Tue. 10 Oct.

Classes end

Fri. 21 Apr.

Fri. 7 Jul.

Fri. 17 Nov.

Doctoral Progress Report Deadline

Tue. 2 May

Tue. 11 Jul.

Fri. 24 Nov.

Final Examinations begin

Thu. 27 Apr.

Tue. 11 Jul.

Thu. 23 Nov.

Final Examinations end

Thu. 4 May

Thu. 13 Jul.

Wed. 29 Nov.

Final grades from Schools to Registry (Mid-day)

Thu. 11 May

Mon. 17 Jul.

Wed. 6 Dec.

Academic Senate (Review of Students)/  Announcement of final grades

Mon. 15 May

Wed. 19 Jul.

Tue. 12 Dec.

Graduation Rehearsal

Wed. 17 May

 

Wed. 13 Dec.

Graduation Ceremony

Fri. 19 May

 

Thu. 14 Dec.

 

 

 

 

 

Hdg Below.jpg