Login | Webmail
You are here: Home Administration Human Resource Office AIT Holiday
Document Actions

AIT Holiday

2017 AIT Official Holiday

 

Monday ,January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 13 Macha Bucha Day
Thursday, April 6 Chakri Memorial Day
Thursday, April 13 Songkran Festival
Friday, April 14 Songkran Festival
Monday, April 17 Substitute for Songkran Festival
Monday, May 1 National Labor Day
Friday, May 5 Coronation Day
Wednesday, May 10 Visakha Bucha Day
July
Monday, July 10 Asalaha Bucha Day
August
 
Monday, August 14 Substitute for H.M. the Queen's Birthday
October   
Monday, October 23 Chulalongkorn Memorial Day 
 December
Tuesday, December 5 H.M. The King's Birthday
Monday, December 11 Substitute for Constitution Day
Monday, December 25  Year-End Day
Tuesday, December 26  Year-End Day
Wednesday, December 27  Year-End Day
Thursday, December 28 Year-End Break
Friday, December 29 Year-End Break
January 2018
Monday, January 1 New Year Day