Login | Webmail
You are here: Home News-and-Events 2011 Who's Coming 01 - 30 September 2011
Document Actions

01 - 30 September 2011

01- 30 September 2011



Guest /
Visitors Name

Organization Represented 
01 September 2011 Ms. Geetha Karandawala Secretary of the Commission UNESCAP
  Dr. Sisuru Sendayanake Dean of Engineering South Asian Institute of Technology and Management (SAITM)
06 September 2011 Prof. Kazuo Takahashi Professor Toyo University, Japan
  Mr. Isamu Maruyama Director Global Initiatives Office, Toyo University, Japan
12 September 2011 Mr. Craig Steffenson ADB Country Director  
15 September 2011 Dr. Chonchanok Viravan Advisor Amata Science City
20 September 2011 Professor Anders Hult   Kungliga Tehniska Hogskolan (KTH), Sweden
  Mr. Peter Bjork Managing Director CCM Center of Change Management Ltd,
20 September 2011 Dr. Le Van Minh Chair of the Global Water Partnership South East Asia RWP
  Mr. Djoko Sasongko Program Coordinator, GWP SEA, the Secretariat Office RWP
  Ms. Rini Natalia Administration and Communication Officer, GWP SEA, the Secretariat Office RWP
  Dr. Mercy Dikito Wachtmeister Senior Network Officer GWPO, Stockholm, Sweden
  Mr. Watt Botkosal SC Member
Deputy Secretary of General Secretariat of CNMC, Chairperson of Cambo WP
  Ms. Dom Thach Alternate SC Member Cambodia
    SC Member Indonesia
  Ms. Atie Trie Yuniati Alternate SC Member Indonesia
  Ms. Sengphasouk Xayavong Temporary representative of the SC Member Lao PDR
  Mr. Ahmad Husaini bin Sulaiman SC Member Malaysia
  Ms. Daria Matthew Alternate SC Member

Technical Coordinator of WWF-Malaysia's freshwater and wetlands programme
  Dr. Zaw Lwin Tun SC Member Malaysia
  Ms. Hla Oo Nwe Alternate SC Member Myanmar
  Dr. Leonardo Liongson SC Member

Lecturer at the UP
  Ms. Rory Villaluna Alternate SC Member

Executive Secretary, Streams of Knowledge
  Mr. Maurice Neo Hwee Choon Alternate SC

Civil and Structural Engineer

Deputy Director, the Industry Development Department (IDD) of the Public Utilities Board
  Mr. Christopher Chua Wee Hong Representative

  Mr. Man Purotaganon SC Member
Director, Grid Foundation
  Ms. Panpilai Kitsudsaeng Alternate SC Member
Maesod Civic Group
  Ms. Lalil Santhanasindhu Thai Water Partnership Thailand
  Mr. Krittee Chaisawat Thai Water Partnership Thailand
  Ms. Preesuda Thavornvattana Thai Water Partnership Thailand
  Dr. Dao Trong Tu SC  Member Vietnam
  Ms. Nguyen Thi Nguyet Alternate SC Member
Director, International Cooperation Division, Water Resources and Environmental Institute
21 September 2011 Mr. Rohullah Osmani Director General Independent and Administrative Reform and Civil Service Commission, Government of Afghanistan
  Mr. Najib Amin Deputy Office of Administrative Affairs and Council of Ministers, Office of the President,  Government of Afghanistan
  Mr. Vakhtang Svanidze Deputy Country Director UNDP, Afghanistan
  Mr. Sultan Hajiyev Chief Capacity Development Advisor National Institution Building Project,  UNDP, Afghanistan
26 September 2011 Dr. P. N. Pandey   Department of Mathematics, University of Allahabad, India, Allahabad, India
  Dr. A. K. Shukla   Department of Applied Mathematics and Humanity, SVNIT, SURAT
  Dr. K. N. Pathak   Department of Applied Physics, SVNIT, SURAT
  Dr. Dhananjay Ghopal   Department of Applied Mathematics and Humanity, SVNIT, SURAT
  Dr. Sushil Kumar   Department of Applied Mathematics and Humanity, SVNIT, SURAT
27 September 2011 Dato' Prof. Ir. Dr. Sahol Hamid Abu Bakar Vice Chancellor/President Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM), Malaysia
  Prof. Dr. Sohaimi Zakaria Special Officer to the Vice Chancellor/President Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM), Malaysia
28-30 September 2011 His Excellency Mr. Sohail Mahmood Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Embassy of Pakistan, Thailand
  Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Vice-Chancellor University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan
  Mr. Syed Sadir Zaidi Director, MBA Department University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan
  Prof. Dr. Rakhshanda Nawaz Head, Chemistry Department Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan
30 Septembr 2011 Prof. Hubert Lengauer, PhD

Professor for German Language and Literature Studies and Vice President for International Relations and Communication University of Klagenfurt, Austria
  Prof. Ralph Grossmann, PhD Professor for Organizational Development, and Head of the Department Organization Development and Group Dynamics University of Klagenfurt, Austria